UW-River Falls Foundation

310 South Hall
410 S. Third Street
River Falls, WI 54022

(715) 425-3505 phone
(715) 425-3506 fax
(877) 258-6647 toll-free
foundation@uwrf.edu

Tax ID #: 396064630

Contact Staff

Planned Giving
Text Resize

Meet the Staff

UW-River Falls Foundation
310 South Hall, 410 S. Third St.
River Falls, WI 54022
Telephone: 877-258-6647
Contact Us
Our Staff

Janet Burns
Accountant
janet.burns@uwrf.edu

Sarah French
Annual Giving Coordinator
Sarah.french@uwrf.edu

Kay Graetz
Executive Assistant
kay.graetz@uwrf.edu

Kimberly Gould Speckman
Director of Advancement Services
kimberly.gould-speckman@uwrf.edu

Barbara Keicher
Accounting Assistant
Barbara.keicher@uwrf.edu

Katie Koets
Campaign Manager and Special Events Coordinator
katie.koets@uwrf.edu

Daniel McGinty
Director of Alumni Relations
daniel.e.mcginty@uwrf.edu

Jennifer Moore
Data Management Specialist
jennifer.moore@uwrf.edu

Chris Mueller
Executive Director of University Advancement
President of UW-River Falls Foundation

chris.mueller@uwrf.edu

Alicia Rivard
Office Manager
alicia.rivard@uwrf.edu

Beth Schommer
Advancement Officer
beth.schommer@uwrf.edu

Logan Spindler
Stewardship Coordinator
logan.m.spindler@uwrf.edu

Julie Stucky
Advancement Officer
julie.stucky@uwrf.edu
scriptsknown

University of Wisconsin-River Falls
410 S. 3rd Street, River Falls WI 54022 USA
Campus Information (715) 425-3911